Section Two


Section Two

Section Two includes Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Pacific, Wahkiakum, Mason and Kitsap Counties.

District Officials

Terry Painter

Section Two Presbyter

Phil Darby
Phil Darby

Section Two Secretary/Treasurer

Sectional Directors

Stephen Siefner
Stephen Siefner

Apostolic Man Director

Orion Todd

Children's Ministry Director

Caitlyn Siefner

Ladies Ministries Director

Michael Scheftic
Michael Scheftic

N.A. Missons Director

Joe Birdwell
Joseph Birdwell

Youth Director

Section Two Calendar

march 2022

11marAll DaySec 2 Revival(All Day: friday)

may 2022

06mayAll DaySec 2 Revival-Port Orchard(All Day: friday)

july 2022

22julAll DaySec 2 Revival-Hoquiam(All Day: friday)

september 2022

02sepAll DaySec 2 Back to School(All Day: friday)

november 2022

05novAll DayFeaturedSec 1, 2, & 4 Ladies Rally(All Day: saturday)

11novAll DaySec 2 Revival-W. Bremerton(All Day: friday)

december 2022

03decAll DaySec 2 Minister Christmas Banquet(All Day: saturday)