Section Three


Section Three

Section Three consists of Skamania, Klickitat, Yakima, Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, Asotin, Whitman and parts of Spokane, Adams, Grant and Kittitas Counties.

District Officials

Grant Knowles
Grant Knowles

Section Three Presbyter

Dr. Beth Jan Smith
Dr. Beth Jan Smith

Section Three Secretary/Treasurer

Sectional Directors

Wayne Clemetson
Wayne Clemetson

Apostolic Man Director

Jeff Woods

Children's Ministry Director

Grant & Kathleen Knowles
Kathleen Knowles

Ladies Ministries Director

Andrew Ramirez
Andres Ramirez

N.A. Missons Director

Colton Garrett

Youth Director

Section Three Calendar

June 2024

08junAll DaySec 3 Youth

September 2024

07sepAll DaySec 3 Youth

14sepAll DaySec 3 Ladies

October 2024

05octAll DaySec 3 FSM

19octAll DaySec 3/5 Ladies Rally

December 2024

07decAll DaySec 3 Youth

February 2025

08febAll DaySec 3 FSM

March 2025

15marAll DaySec 3 Business Mtg

April 2025

04aprAll DaySec 3 Youth