Section Four


Section Four

Section Four churches are located in Pierce, Lewis, Thurston, Cowlitz, Clark, and Skamania Counties.

District Officials

David DaPron
David Da Pron

Section Four Presbyter

Nathan & Teresa Boyd
Nathan J. Boyd

Section Four Secretary/Treasurer

Sectional Directors

Jason Estes
Jason Estes

Apostolic Man Director

Steve Torres
Steve Torres

Children's Ministry Director

Raymond Woodson Jr.
Laureen Woodson

Ladies Ministries Director

Joel Sanchez Jr.
Joel Sanchez

N.A. Missons Director

Godfrey Nilluka

Youth Director

Section Four Calendar

june 2023

10junAll DaySec 4 Rally - Lakewood

september 2023

09sepAll DaySec 4 Back to School Rally

30sepAll DaySec 4 Ladies Day

october 2023

07octAll DaySec 4 Children's Rally - Vancouver

28octAll DaySec 4 Men's Breakfast

december 2023

02decAll DaySec 4 Youth Rally

04decAll DaySec 4 Ministry Banquet