Section Five


Section Five

Section Five includes Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille Counties along with parts of Spokane, Lincoln, Grant and Kittitas counties.

District Officials

John Wilsey
John C. Wilsey

Section Five Presbyter

Greg Garrett
Gregory Garrett

Section Five Secretary/Treasurer

Sectional Directors

LeRoy McCall

Apostolic Man Director

Michael Moore

Children's Ministry Director

Lynn Davenport

Ladies Ministries Director

Archie Grey

N.A. Missons Director

Joel Moore
Joel Moore

Youth Director

Section Five Calendar

december 2021

11decAll DaySec 5 Minister & Spouse Banquet (Wenatchee or Moses Lake)(All Day: saturday)