Washington District United Pentecostal Church International

Global Missions Deputations

2017
Missionary Labor Website Poster Dates Invitations
Steve Shirley Missionary to Dominican Republic Aug 29 - Sep 3 2017 4 Available
View
Day Date Time Church City Pastor
Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:30 pm Calvary Tabernacle UPC Mountlake Terrace Rev. Gary O. Blaylock
Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:00 pm Faith Center International Pasco Rev. Andres Ramirez
Thu Aug 31, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Fri Sep 1, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Sat Sep 2, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Sun Sep 3, 2017 afternoon Invite this Missionary
Sun Sep 3, 2017 6:00 pm Vancouver Pentecostals Vancouver Rev. Raymond Woodson Sr.
Robert Moses Missionary to Russia Sep 19 - 24 2017 6 Available
View
Day Date Time Church City Pastor
Tue Sep 19, 2017 afternoon Invite this Missionary
Wed Sep 20, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Thu Sep 21, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Fri Sep 22, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Sat Sep 23, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Sun Sep 24, 2017 10:00 am Abundant Hope Fellowship Bremerton Rev. Terry Painter
Sun Sep 24, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Fonzell Marsh Missionary to Japan, Military District, Asia Nov 14 - 19 2017 4 Available
View
Day Date Time Church City Pastor
Tue Nov 14, 2017 afternoon Invite this Missionary
Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:30 pm Lakewood United Pentecostal Church Lakewood Rev. Jason Estes
Thu Nov 16, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:00 pm Sheltering Tree Church Spokane Rev. Gregory Garrett
Sat Nov 18, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:00 am Abundant Hope Fellowship Bremerton Rev. Terry Painter
Sun Nov 19, 2017 evening Invite this Missionary
2018
Missionary Labor Website Poster Dates Invitations
Joshua Moreno Missionary to Greece Jan 23 - 28 2018 6 Available
View
Day Date Time Church City Pastor
Tue Jan 23, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Wed Jan 24, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Thu Jan 25, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Fri Jan 26, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Sat Jan 27, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Sun Jan 28, 2018 10:00 am Calvary Tabernacle UPC Mountlake Terrace Rev. Gary O. Blaylock
Sun Jan 28, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Gary Landaw Missionary to Spanish Caribbean/Trinidad/Tabago Sep 11 - 16 2018 6 Available
View
Day Date Time Church City Pastor
Tue Sep 11, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Wed Sep 12, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Thu Sep 13, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Fri Sep 14, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Sat Sep 15, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary
Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:00 am Calvary Tabernacle UPC Mountlake Terrace Rev. Gary O. Blaylock
Sun Sep 16, 2018 evening Invite this Missionary